Get To Know THE EDGELINK TEAM

  • I enjoy working for Edgelink because we are a collaborative team that is focused on winning but we also have a lot of fun in the process.  We have excellent technology resources at our fingertips that leads to efficiency but the company has a boutique feel, making us client centric. ~ Graham Shalvoy
  • EdgeLink provides the right combination of professional training, personal development, and autonomy.  It truly feels like I have the ability to learn something new each and every day. ~ Ian Swoboda
  • I like working at Edgelink because it is cozy, collaborative and productive. Working on a smaller team allows me to get creative with both my time & my approach to work. ~ Veronica Arenas Marshall
  • EdgeLink is quality. Working for owners that you like, that you respect and that you trust…I do not take that for granted. I love working for EdgeLink. ~ Aaron Mills
  • We live our mission statement. ~ Mark Schacter

Meet the EdgeLink team

Portland Team

"There is nothing more artistic than to love others.”

Carolyn Bentley

HR Manager
carolyn@edgelink.com view bio
“Motivation determines what you do. Attitude determines how well you do it.”

Dane Walker

Manager, Contract Services
dane@edgelink.com view bio
"It never gets easier, you just get better."

Ian Swoboda

Senior Technical Recruiter
ian@edgelink.com view bio
“Do what gives you life.”

Jaimie Mayhew

Senior Account Manager
Jaimie@edgelink.com view bio
"Assume it is your job and your moment."

James Hatch

Senior Technical Recruiter, Contract Services
jamesh@edgelink.com view bio
“If you’re not growing you’re dying”!

Jeff Miller

Founder and Managing Director
jeff@edgelink.com view bio
"Die Living"

Karlie Kroessin

Account Manager, Contract Services
Karlie.Kroessin@edgelink.com view bio
“You didn’t come this far to only come this far”

Kate Eldaly

Technical Recruiter
Kate.Eldaly@edgelink.com view bio
“Today is a Good Day”

Liam Stott

Account Manager, Contract Services
Liam@edgelink.com view bio
"Get Over it."

Mark Schacter

Manager, Direct-Hire Services
mark@edgelink.com view bio
"Luck is where preparation meets opportunity.”

Michael McCormack

Technical Recruiter, Direct Hire
Michael@edgelink.com view bio
“What you focus on grows”

Mike Miadich

Founder and VP Contract Services
mike@edgelink.com view bio
"I may not always know where I am, but I’m not lost."

Monica Strange

Team Support Assistant
monica@edgelink.com view bio
“Say when”

Patricia Zeman

Controller
patricia@edgelink.com view bio
“Live Well, Love Much, Laugh Often”

Shannon Malcom Peters

Executive Technical Recruiter
shannon@edgelink.com view bio
"Attitude is Everything"

Zack Zweber

Executive Technical Recruiter
zack@edgelink.com view bio

Denver Team

“If you decide it will happen…it will! Optimism is a choice”

Aaron Mills

Denver Market Manager
aaron@edgelink.com view bio
"If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together." - African proverb

Andres Gerardo

Technical Recruiter - Direct Hire Service
andres@edgelink.com view bio
"Choose the path that leaves no regret."

Benjamin (Ben) Lipscomb

Account Manager
benjamin@edgelink.com view bio
"Be somebody who makes everybody feel like a somebody."

Bethany Delaney

Technical Recruiter
Bethany.delaney@edgelink.com view bio
“Always do your best. What you plant now, you will harvest later.”

Gabrielle Farley

Technical Recruiter
Gabrielle.Farley@edgelink.com view bio
"The journey is the destination."

Graham Shalvoy

Manager, Contract Services
graham@edgelink.com view bio
“Try to be a rainbow in someone else’s cloud”

Jamie Desautels

Team Support Assistant
Jamie@edgelink.com view bio
"If it excites you and scares you at the same time, it probably means you should do it."

Kashie Suiter

Senior Technical Recruiter
Kashie@edgelink.com view bio
"The dream is free, but the hustle is sold separately."

Sandra Marzilli

Account Manager, Contract Services
Sandra@edgelink.com view bio
"Whether you think you can or can’t you are right!”

Will Kennedy

Executive Technical Recruiter
will@edgelink.com view bio
“Winning isn’t everything, it’s the only thing.” –Vince Lombardi

Zach Frauhiger

Account Manager, Contract Services
Zach.Frauhiger@edgelink.com view bio