Get To Know THE EDGELINK TEAM

  • I enjoy working for Edgelink because we are a collaborative team that is focused on winning but we also have a lot of fun in the process.  We have excellent technology resources at our fingertips that leads to efficiency but the company has a boutique feel, making us client centric. ~ Graham Shalvoy
  • Edgelink separates itself as not your typical staffing firm because of the PEOPLE. Edgelink has built a culture of taking care of businesses and people in the local communities we touch for the past 15 years. ~ Zack Frauhiger
  • I chose to work at EdgeLink because the owners (Jeff and Mike) are amazing, quality people. I respected and trusted them and knew they would help me learn and grow and they would support me in every way that they could. I knew they would be fair and honest and I couldn’t be happier. If you have enough experience to know better…you don’t take EdgeLink for granted. It’s a special company. ~ Aaron Mills
  • EdgeLink provides the right combination of professional training, personal development, and autonomy.  It truly feels like I have the ability to learn something new each and every day. ~ Ian Swoboda
  • We live our mission statement. ~ Mark Schacter

Meet the EdgeLink team

Portland Team

“Motivation determines what you do. Attitude determines how well you do it.”

Dane Walker

Director, Contract Services
dane@edgelink.com view bio
“Do what gives you life.”

Jaimie Mayhew

Senior Account Manager
Jaimie@edgelink.com view bio
"Assume it is your job and your moment."

James Hatch

Senior Technical Recruiter, Contract Services
jamesh@edgelink.com view bio
“If you’re not growing you’re dying”!

Jeff Miller

Founder and Managing Director
jeff@edgelink.com view bio
“Don’t be afraid to give up the good to go for the great.”

Kailyn Kalm

Technical Recruiter
Kailyn.kalm@edgelink.com view bio
"Die Living"

Karlie Creps

Account Manager, Contract Services
Karlie.Kroessin@edgelink.com view bio
“You didn’t come this far to only come this far”

Kate Eldaly

Technical Recruiter, Direct Hire
Kate.Eldaly@edgelink.com view bio
“Today is a Good Day”

Liam Stott

Account Manager, Contract Services
Liam@edgelink.com view bio
"Get Over it."

Mark Schacter

Manager, Direct-Hire Services
mark@edgelink.com view bio
"Luck is where preparation meets opportunity.”

Michael McCormack

Executive Recruiter, Direct Hire
Michael@edgelink.com view bio
“What you focus on grows”

Mike Miadich

Founder and VP Contract Services
mike@edgelink.com view bio
"I may not always know where I am, but I’m not lost."

Monica Strange

Team Support Assistant
monica@edgelink.com view bio
“Say when”

Patricia Zeman

Controller
patricia@edgelink.com view bio
“Create a life you can be proud of.”

Samantha Wright

Recruiting/Sales Assistant (RSA)
Samantha.wright@edgelink.com view bio
“Live Well, Love Much, Laugh Often”

Shannon Malcom Peters

Executive Technical Recruiter
shannon@edgelink.com view bio

Denver Team

“If you decide it will happen…it will! Optimism is a choice”

Aaron Mills

Denver Market Manager
aaron@edgelink.com view bio
"Choose the path that leaves no regret."

Benjamin (Ben) Lipscomb

Account Manager
benjamin@edgelink.com view bio
Life's always better with good food and good people

Brian Platte

Account Manager, Denver Contract Team
Brian.Platte@edgelink.com view bio
Live This Moment Gently now Breathe

Dawn Rodriguez

Technical Recruiter
Dawn.Rodriguez@Edgelink.com view bio
"The journey is the destination."

Graham Shalvoy

Director, Contract Services
graham@edgelink.com view bio
“Try to be a rainbow in someone else’s cloud”

Jamie Desautels

Team Support Assistant
Jamie@edgelink.com view bio
No one is going to do it for you.

Jennifer Strickland

Technical Recruiter
Jennifer.Strickland@edgelink.com view bio
"If it excites you and scares you at the same time, it probably means you should do it."

Kashie Suiter

Senior Technical Recruiter
Kashie@edgelink.com view bio
"Be Kind"

Loralin Hanks

Technical Recruiter, Denver Direct Hire Team
Loralin.Hanks@edgelink.com view bio
Nothing worth doing ever came easy!

Nate Edge

Technical Recruiter, Contract Services
Nate.edge@edgelink.com view bio
"Try and provide more value in your relationships than you expect to receive. This will affect the strongest relationships with the best people.

Rick Hertel

Technical Recruiter, Direct Hire
mailto:Rick.Hertel@edgelink.com view bio
"Whether you think you can or can’t you are right!”

Will Kennedy

Executive Technical Recruiter
will@edgelink.com view bio