Get To Know THE EDGELINK TEAM

  • I feel privileged to work somewhere where my colleagues are also my friends. ~ Kelsey Wilburn
  • I love working for a company that invests in you just as much as you invest in them. ~ Amanda Grochowalski
  • Edgelink gives recruiters the resources to change lives. ~ Gina
  • We love Portland. It’s weird. That’s great. ~ Mark Schacter
  • We live our mission statement. ~ Mark Schacter
  • Everyone is so friendly in our Denver office (as long as you cheer for the Broncos!) ~ Tamara

Meet the EdgeLink team

Portland Team

"There is nothing more artistic than to love others.”

Carolyn Bentley

HR Manager
carolyn@edgelink.com view bio
“Motivation determines what you do. Attitude determines how well you do it.”

Dane Walker

Manager, Contract Services
dane@edgelink.com view bio
“The one constant in the universe is change, the wise adapt.”

Elan Gansberg

Talent Analyst
elan@edgelink.com view bio
"Be the person your dog thinks you are."

Gina Storey

Senior Technical Recruiter
gina@edgelink.com view bio
"It never gets easier, you just get better."

Ian Swoboda

Senior Technical Recruiter
ian@edgelink.com view bio
“Do what gives you life.”

Jaimie Mayhew

Senior Account Manager
Jaimie@edgelink.com view bio
"Assume it is your job and your moment."

James Hatch

Technical Recruiter, Contract Services
jamesh@edgelink.com view bio
“If you’re not growing you’re dying”!

Jeff Miller

Founder and Managing Director
jeff@edgelink.com view bio
“Today, I choose joy.”

Kelsey Carpenter

Senior Talent Analyst
kelsey@edgelink.com view bio
"Get Over it."

Mark Schacter

Manager, Direct-Hire Services
mark@edgelink.com view bio
“What you focus on grows”

Mike Miadich

Founder and VP Contract Services
mike@edgelink.com view bio
"I may not always know where I am, but I’m not lost."

Monica Strange

Team Support Assistant
monica@edgelink.com view bio
“Say when”

Patricia Zeman

Controller
patricia@edgelink.com view bio
“Live Well, Love Much, Laugh Often”

Shannon Malcom Peters

Executive Technical Recruiter
shannon@edgelink.com view bio
"Attitude is Everything"

Zack Zweber

Senior Technical Recruiter
zack@edgelink.com view bio

Denver Team

“If you decide it will happen…it will! Optimism is a choice”

Aaron Mills

Denver Market Manager
aaron@edgelink.com view bio
“Don't chase people. Be yourself, do your own thing and work hard. The right people will be there. And stay.”

Amanda Grochowalski

Senior Technical Recruiter
amanda@edgelink.com view bio
"Choose the path that leaves no regret."

Benjamin (Ben) Lipscomb

Account Manager
benjamin@edgelink.com view bio
"We rise by lifting others"

Emily Thomas

Team Support Assistant
Emily@edgelink.com view bio
“I can and I will.”

Erica Miller

Senior Technical Recruiter
erica@edgelink.com view bio
“Honesty, Transparency and Accessibility are the only ways to build true partnerships”

John Kingdeski

Senior Account Manager
johnk@edgelink.com view bio
"Always stand on your own two feet."

Loren Gassaway

Technical Recruiter
loren@edgelink.com view bio
"Whether you think you can or can’t you are right!”

Will Kennedy

Executive Technical Recruiter
will@edgelink.com view bio
“Think positively and act boldly.”

Zachary Carey

Technical Recruiter
zachary@edgelink.com view bio